Spring Banquet Committee (April 24th)

Lori Shore
Deb Miller
Lynae Nahring
Mary Swenson
Jeannie Collins
Wendy Haisley

Kelli Friese

Match Play Committee

Judy Kulsrud
Laurie Etrheim
CIndy Jorgenson
Mary Backhaus
Gina Trousil
Steph Hill

Guest Day/Rally for the Cure Committee (July 17th)

Stacey Ellingson
Dawn Deal
Sue Kvidera
Emily Katnis
Tracy Schirmers
Val Nelson

Club Championship Committee (August 7th and 14th)

Ashley Shore
Jess Brady
Nicole Fleischman
Carlie Allen
Laurie Etrheim
Cheryl Anderson
Cindy Jorgenson

Fall Banquet Committee (September 18th)

Mary Backhaus
Donna Weishalla
Joan Krogstad
Donna Erickson
Val Nelson
Cheryl Anderson
Heather “Beaker” Lund
Rose Peluso